IOBC Elections 2016

At the General Assembly 2016, at the ICE meetings in Florida, the new IOBC-Global Executive Committee for the next four years has been elected.

New IOBC Global Executive Committee for the next four years (2016-2020):

  • President:
    George Heimpel, University of Minnesota, USA
  • Secretary General:
    Ronny Groenteman, Landcare Research, NEW ZEALAND
  • Treasurer:
    Josep Jaques Miret, Universitat Jaume SPAIN
  • Vice-Presidents:
    Jianqing Ding, Chinese Academy of Sciences CHINA,
    Vanda H. P. Bueno, University of Sao Paulo, BRAZIL
  • Past President:
    Barbara Barratt, AgResearch Invermay NEW ZEALAND

More information and contact details can be found on the contacts page.


News & Events related to IOBC: Share Your Information!

Share Information

Please share your information by sending any kind of news to the IOBC Secretary General